After logging into your dashboard, you'll click on your avatar at the top right corner. In the dropdown, choose "Company Settings."

On the company settings page, you'll see a column dedicated to managing your subscription. Here you can click the "Subscription" button to select a different subscription tier. Below that, you also have the option to cancel your subscription or update your payment information under billing.

If you choose to cancel your subscription, you'll lose access to features within the Margo platform, but you won't lose your projects or company architecture.

Did this answer your question?